My Brave-heart Sandwiches

Standard

I had no time to cook anything today. I had multiple doctors’ appointments. But I am here because I committed to writing one post everyday.

All I could do was practice some photography. So at 10 PM I brought out my cookie cutter and created these sandwiches. I then practised a few shots of taking food photos in artificial light. I have a long way to go, but at least its a start. After I finished my shoot, I convinced L to have them as dessert so that they wouldn’t be wasted.

I am calling these minis my brave-heart sandwiches. When one goes through a long-enduring difficulty, the heart must stay brave. These sandwiches are a reminder. You could also make these for your loved ones as Valentine’s day breakfast.

See you tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

